Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Durty Bull Brewing Company


address  206 Broadway St.
 Durham, NC  27701
phone (919) 688-2337
www.durtybull.com

Durty Bull Flight Night

Durty Bull Flight Night

Food/Tasting
Decisions are hard, especially when there are up to 16 offerings on draft. But on Thursday nights, we're making it a little easier for you.
Come out to the taproom to try tasters of five of our beers, carefully selected by our one and only brewer. Whether you like yours tart, hoppy, or malty - there's sure to be something for everyone! The hardest part will be trying to figure out what to take home in a growler.
Like what you taste? Join us on the first or third Friday of every month for a behind the scenes tour of the brewhouse and a look at how the beer is made!
beer;flight;brewery;durham;bull city;durty bull;flight night;craft beer;ipa;sour;lager
Event Info: (919) 688-2337
Ages: All Ages; 21+ to Drink
Price: Buy beer on-site
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/345373816306276/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/17/19 at 4pm-10pm 
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 4pm-10pm 
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 4pm-10pm 
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 4pm-10pm 
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 4pm-10pm 
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 4pm-10pm 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 4pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 4pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 4pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 4pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 4pm-10pm