Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Finding Meaning: The Power and Possibility of Abstraction

Art Show
Significant artworks by both regionally and nationally recognized artists gifted by Chapel Hill art patrons and collectors Charles Weinraub and Emily Kass.
Free
Event Website: https://weatherspoonart.org/exhibition-finding-meaning/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/25/20 - Wed 2/26/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/27/20 at 10am-9pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/29/20 - Sun 3/1/20 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/3/20 - Wed 3/4/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/5/20 at 10am-9pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/7/20 - Sun 3/8/20 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/10/20 - Wed 3/11/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/12/20 at 10am-9pm 
 • Fri 3/13/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/14/20 - Sun 3/15/20 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/17/20 - Wed 3/18/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/19/20 at 10am-9pm 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/21/20 - Sun 3/22/20 at 1pm-5pm 

University of North Carolina at Greensboro – Weatherspoon Art Museum
address  Corner of Spring Garden and Tate Sts.
 Greensboro, NC  27403
phone (336) 334-5770
hours Tue.-Wed. and Fri. 10 am-5 pm, Thu. 10 am-9 pm, Sat.-Sun. 1-5 pm
weatherspoon.uncg.edu