Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Dracula

Mystery/Thriller
Dracula By Bram Stoker, Adapted & Directed by Ira David Wood III. Back by popular demand! Ira David Wood III adapts Bram Stoker’s Gothic tale of the world’s most famous vampire. All of the familiar characters are here - Dr. Seward, Lucy, Van Helsing, Renfield, and of course, the mysterious and charming Count Dracula. Dracula delves into the shadows, peers into the souls of men, and discovers the truth of hidden monsters lurking underneath the false veneer of Victorian society and norms. Advanced reservations are strongly recommended. Show Dates: October 2019: 4-5, 10-12, 18-19 at 7:30pm, 6, 13, 20 at 3:00pm. All performances of this production will take place at Theatre In The Park.
live theatre;halloween;thriller theatre;local theatre;dracula
Event Info: (919) 831-6058
Price: $19-$27
Event Website: https://www.theatreinthepark.com/whats-on/dracula-2019.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/4/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/5/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 10/6/19 at 3pm-5pm 
 • Thu 10/10/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/12/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 10/13/19 at 3pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/19/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 10/20/19 at 3pm-5pm 

Theatre in the Park
address  107 Pullen Rd.
 Raleigh, NC  27607
phone (919) 831-6936
parking Plenty of free parking.
www.theatreinthepark.com