Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Groove Move DANCE
In this introductory workshop, you will get to learn the basics of some of the most popular Ballroom and Latin dances, then practice your skills in a social dance party. No partner is necessary.
Southern Star Ballroom Center
Raleigh, NC

Sun 1/21/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Dance: Ballroom
Soldiers Who Salsa
FREE Ballroom and Latin dance lessons for military veterans and their family members. No partner necessary.
VFW Post 7383
Cary, NC

Sun 1/21/18 at 2pm-3:30pm
Sun 1/28/18 at 2pm-3:30pm
Sun 2/4/18 at 2pm-3:30pm
Sun 2/11/18 at 2pm-3:30pm
Sun 2/18/18 at 2pm-3:30pm
Dance: Ballroom
Cha Cha Class Series
This 6-week series will cover beginner/intermediate Cha Cha patterns as well as Latin technique. Cost: $15 per class or $72 if paid for the full series
Southern Star Ballroom Center
Raleigh, NC

Fri 1/26/18 at 7pm-7:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 at 7pm-7:45pm
Fri 2/9/18 at 7pm-7:45pm
Fri 2/16/18 at 7pm-7:45pm
Fri 2/23/18 at 7pm-7:45pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: