Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Boxing
Saturday Night Ko Fights
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC

Sat 6/22/19 at 8pm
Sports: Other
American Jump Rope Grand National Championship
American Jump Rope Federation will host the American Jump Rope Grand National Championship! Come to be amazed as elite jump rope athletes from 25 teams in the US compete to be invited to represent Team USA for the International Jump Rope Championship 2020.
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts – Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC

Sun 6/23/19 at 9am
Sports: Baseball
Down East Wood Ducks at Carolina Mudcats
The Mudcats take on the visiting Wood Ducks in this Carolina League baseball matchup.
Five County Stadium
Zebulon, NC

Mon 6/24/19 at 7pm
Tue 6/25/19 at 7pm
Wed 6/26/19 at 11am
Tue 7/30/19 at 7pm
Wed 7/31/19 at 11am
Sports: Baseball
Potomac Nationals at Carolina Mudcats
The Mudcats host the Nationals for this Carolina League matchup.
Five County Stadium
Zebulon, NC

Thu 6/27/19 at 7pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 7pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 5pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 2pm
Sports: Soccer
Nashville SC at North Carolina FC
North Carolina takes on Nashville in this United Soccer League matchup.
WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, NC

Sat 6/29/19 at 7pm
Sports: Soccer
Charlotte Independence at North Carolina FC
North Carolina takes on Charlotte in this USL Championship pro soccer matchup.
WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, NC

Thu 7/4/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Frederick Keys at Carolina Mudcats
The Mudcats host the Keys for this Carolina League matchup.
Five County Stadium
Zebulon, NC

Thu 7/4/19 at 7pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 7pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 6pm
Sports: Soccer
Houston Dash at North Carolina Courage
The Courage take on the visiting Dash in this National Women's Soccer League matchup.
WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, NC

Fri 7/5/19 at 7pm
Sports: Football
Columbus Lions at Carolina Cobras
The Cobras take on the visiting Lions in this National Arena League professional indoor football matchup.
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC

Sat 7/6/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Lynchburg Hillcats at Carolina Mudcats
The Hillcats visit the Mudcats for this game.
Five County Stadium
Zebulon, NC

Sun 7/7/19 at 2pm
Mon 7/8/19 at 7pm
Tue 7/9/19 at 12pm
Fri 8/23/19 at 7pm
Sat 8/24/19 at 5pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Tai Chi at the Gregg Museum
Instructor Imari Colón with East Cloud Kung Fu leads a class in this ancient martial art.
North Carolina State University – Gregg Museum of Art & Design
Raleigh, NC

Thu 7/11/19 at 6pm-7pm
Sports: Football
Orlando Predators at Carolina Cobras
The Cobras take on the visiting Predators in this National Arena League professional indoor football matchup.
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC

Sat 7/13/19 at 7pm
Sports: Soccer
Reign FC at North Carolina Courage
The Courage take on the visiting Reign in this National Women's Soccer League matchup.
WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, NC

Sat 7/13/19 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
2019 East - West All-Star Game
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC

Mon 7/15/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Basketball
2019 East/West All-Star Game
Women’s game at 6:30 p.m. Men’s game at 8:30 p.m. The East-West All-Star Games have lived up to their billing of seeing tomorrow’s stars today, as many former all-star players wear NCAA National Championship rings, Super Bowl rings, NBA Championship ring...
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC

Mon 7/15/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Soccer
Loudoun United FC at North Carolina FC
North Carolina takes on Loudoun United in this USL Championship pro soccer matchup.
WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, NC

Wed 7/17/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at Carolina Mudcats
The Mudcats host the Pelicans for this game.
Five County Stadium
Zebulon, NC

Wed 7/17/19 at 7pm
Thu 7/18/19 at 7pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
TBT Greensboro Friday
TBT is a 64-team, single elimination basketball tournament with $2 million at stake. Games take place in July and August and air on ESPN. The Greensboro Regional installment will be hosted by Team CP3.
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC

Fri 7/19/19 at 12pm
Sports: Basketball
TBT Greensboro Weekend Pass
TBT is a 64-team, single elimination basketball tournament with $2 million at stake. Games take place in July and August and air on ESPN. The Greensboro Regional installment will be hosted by Team CP3.
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC

Fri 7/19/19
Sports: Basketball
TBT Greensboro Saturday
TBT is a 64-team, single elimination basketball tournament with $2 million at stake. Games take place in July and August and air on ESPN. The Greensboro Regional installment will be hosted by Team CP3.
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC

Sat 7/20/19 at 12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: