Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom, Modern
Dancing With the Stars: Live!
“Dancing with the Stars: Live!” tours North America this winter, celebrating the year 2020 in classic style with your favorite dancers from the hit ABC show. The all-new production continues its legacy of wowing live audiences performing fan-favorite routi...
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Wed 2/19/20 at 7:30pm
Dance: Stand Up Comedy
Sebastian Maniscalco: You Bother Me Tour
Fresh off a wildly successful, two-year-plus run on his Stay Hungry Tour, Billboard’s 2018 Comedian of the Year Sebastian Maniscalco returns with his new You Bother Me Tour. The man the New York Times calls “America’s hottest comic” has extended the initia...
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Sat 3/7/20 at 7pm and 9:30pm
Sun 3/8/20 at 5pm and 8pm
Dance: Classical Dance
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
American Ballet Theatre (ABT) was founded in the fall of 1939 with dual aims of developing a repertoire of the best ballets from the past and supporting the creation of new works by gifted young choreographers. 80 years later, ABT is one of the world’s pre...
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Thu 3/26/20 - Fri 3/27/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 3/28/20 at 1pm and 7:30pm
Sun 3/29/20 at 1pm
Dance: World Dance, Irish/Celtic, Dance Play, Musical, Revue
Riverdance
The #1 Dance Show in the World. Riverdance, as you've never seen it before! A powerful and stirring reinvention of this beloved favorite, celebrated by the world over for its Grammy award-winning score and the thrilling energy and passion of its Irish and...
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Fri 4/17/20 at 8pm
Sat 4/18/20 at 2pm and 8pm
Sun 4/19/20 at 1pm and 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: