Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play
Theatre Raleigh: The Bridges of Madison Country
Based on the bestselling novel by Robert James Waller, you won’t want to miss this sweeping romance about the roads we travel, the doors we open and the bridges we dare to cross.
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts – Kennedy Theatre
Raleigh, NC

Sun 8/18/19 at 3pm
Theater: Rock, Revue, Variety Show
Metal Pole Mayhem
Pole dancers, aerial acts, belly dancers and more perform to the sounds of electric guitars and rock ‘n roll music.
Lincoln Theatre
Raleigh, NC

Sat 8/31/19 at 9pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
Peppa Pig Live
Nick Jr.'s Top Rated Kids Show Returns. Peppa Pig Live! is here with the ALL NEW action-packed live show featuring your favorite characters as life size puppets and costume characters in her new live show, Peppa Pig’s Adventure! Come join Peppa on an excit...
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Sun 9/15/19 at 3pm
Theater: Musical
Aladdin
The New Disney Blockbuster. Discover a whole new world at Disney’s ALADDIN, the hit Broadway musical. From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of ALADDIN, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and br...
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Wed 10/2/19 - Sat 10/26/19
Theater: Mystery/Thriller
Dracula
Dracula By Bram Stoker, Adapted & Directed by Ira David Wood III. Back by popular demand! Ira David Wood III adapts Bram Stoker’s Gothic tale of the world’s most famous vampire. All of the familiar characters are here - Dr. Seward, Lucy, Van Helsi...
Theatre in the Park
Raleigh, NC

Fri 10/4/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 10/5/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 10/6/19 at 3pm-5pm
Thu 10/10/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 10/11/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Musical, Drama
A Bronx Tale
The New York Times Critic's Pick “Jersey Boys meets West Side Story.” - amNewYork Three years ago, Academy Award® nominee Chazz Palminteri teamed up with Academy Award® winner Robert De Niro, Tony® Award winner Jerry Zaks and Tony® Award nominee S...
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Tue 11/5/19 - Sun 11/10/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: