Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Burlington Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Ceramics/Pottery, Art Show, Gallery
Curry Wilkinson Pottery Holiday Kiln Opening
Please join us for our Holiday Kiln Opening at Curry Wilkinson Pottery! This is a special time of year where we open up to the public our large wood fired kiln and pottery studio. Shop, learn about wood fired pottery, and meet the potter. Traditional salt ...
Curry Wilkinson Pottery
Burlington, NC

Sat 11/16/19 at 9am-5pm
Sun 11/17/19 at 1pm-5pm
Sat 11/23/19 at 9am-5pm
Sun 11/24/19 at 1pm-5pm
Music: Rock, Country
Kip Moore
Kip Moore is a country singer/songwriter from Georgia. His music draws largely from personal experience.
Paramount Theater
Burlington, NC

Fri 11/22/19 at 8pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock, Holiday Music
Elvis & the Holiday Band Christmas Show with Wayne Euliss
There will never be another Elvis Presley, but if you are looking for an authentic tribute show look no further. Clients say Wayne has a "Dead On" Elvis voice. He also bears an amazing likeness to Elvis in looks and stage presence. His costumes are made by...
Paramount Theater
Burlington, NC

Sat 11/30/19 at 7pm
Special Event: Drama
A Christmas Carol
The classic holiday tale of Ebenezer Scrooge and the ghostly visitors he receives on Christmas eve.
Paramount Theater
Burlington, NC

Fri 12/6/19 at 7pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 7pm
Sun 12/8/19 at 2pm
Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: